The 17th Raj Anand Moot Court Competition

The Teams - 2016

S No.College nameStudents name
1NLIU, Bhopal
2Rajiv Gandhi School of IP, IIT Kharagpur
3NLU, Jodhpur
4Symbiosis, Noida
5Symbiosis Pune
6Rajiv Gandhi National University of Law, Punjab
7National University of Study and Research in Law, Ranchi
8GLC, Mumbai

Please note : The name of the participants would not be disclosed until the competition is complete.