The 17th Raj Anand Moot Court Competition

The Teams - 2014

S No.College nameStudents name
1Army Institute of Law, Mohali
2Amity Law School, Noida
3Amity Law School, IP University
4Campus Law Centre, Delhi
5Government Law School, Mumbai
6Gujarat National Law University
7Hidayatullah National Law University, Raipur
8ILS, Pune
9NALSAR, Hyderabad
10NLIU, Bhopal
11NLSIU, Bangalore
12NLUO, Orissa
13NUALS, Kerala
14NUJS, Kolkata
15RGSOIPL, IIT, Kharagpur
16RMNLU, Lucknow
17Symbiosis Law School, Noida
18Symbiosis Law School, Pune
19Symbiosis Law School, Noida
20Symbiosis Law School, Pune

Please note : The name of the participants would not be disclosed until the competition is complete.