The 17th Raj Anand Moot Court Competition

The Teams - 2013

S No.College nameStudents name
1Army Institute of Law, Mohali
2Campus Law Centre, University of Delhi
3Law centre-I, University of Delhi
4Government Law College, Mumbai
5Gujarat National Law University, Gandhinagar
6ILS Law College, Pune
7National Academy of Legal Studies and Research, Hyderabad
8National Law Institute University, Bhopal
9National Law School of India University, Bangalore
10National Law University, Jodhpur
11National University of Advanced Legal Studies, Kochi
12Rajiv Gandhi School of Intellectual Property Law, IIT Kharagpur
13Symbiosis Law School, Noida
14Symbiosis Law School, Pune
15West Bengal National University of Juridical Sciences, Kolkata
16Amity Law School, New Delhi

Please note : The name of the participants would not be disclosed until the competition is complete.