The 17th Raj Anand Moot Court Competition

The Teams - 2001

S No.College nameStudents name
1Nalsar University of Law, Hyderbad
2Law Centre-I, Delhi
3National Law School, Bangalore
4Amity Law School, New Delhi
5Indian Law Society, Pune
6Campus Law Centre, Delhi
7Kerala Law Academy, Tiruvanthapuram
8Govt. Law College, Mumbai
9Dr. Ambedkar Law College, Chennai
10National Law Institute University, Bhopal
11Symbosis Law Society College, Pune
12Pendekanti Law College, Hyderabad
13V.M. Salgaokar College of Law, Goa

Please note : The name of the participants would not be disclosed until the competition is complete.